Welcome Home

I’m sorry I’ve kept you bopping all over the internet, but now we’re home. revsean.com will be the home of ministrare, which as I learn more and more geeky goodness may begin to have some additional features.

I hope to experiment here in order to learn enough to improve this site and maybe the church’s site as well. I’ve been playing with wordpress for that too and you can see the results of my experimentation at http://svuus.wordpress.com.

Anyway, thanks for changing all those links and bookmarks.

Oh, and tell me what you think abou the new digs in the comments.

4 thoughts on “Welcome Home

  1. Ooooo…I am jealous. I have wanted to get ‘out’ of blogger for a while, but I have neither the knowledge nor the time to undertake that project.

    Looks great here!

    –girl

Comments are closed.