Judy Fjell Concert and Singalong

What a great time we had! I only wish more people had come. Judy told stories and shared songs that ranged from the ridiculous to the sacred.  The thirty or so people who were there got a wonderful, intimitate little concert and I have to agree with the one comment I heard again and again, “People will be very sorry they missed it.”

There is still a chance to work with and learn from Judy. Today’s workshop will feature song sharing, vocal empowerment, and undoubtedly lots of fun.  There is a special workshop for children and youth from 1-2 pm.  Bring instruments, songs you love, and your sense of humor.

Here are a couple of photos from last night:

2 thoughts on “Judy Fjell Concert and Singalong

  1. I’d been saying “there’s not enough music in my life,” so I signed us up on something of a whim. Judy not only wove music through our community all weekend, but stretched us and bound us individually and collectively. YES!

Comments are closed.