New Design

I’ve been looking for a new design for some time, but hadn’t found one that I really liked. I’m so happy to have found the “Greed” theme by small potato from wp.designer.com. It’s very flexible and has lots of widgets and sidebars and options. Plus, I think it’s beautiful. And it was actually easy to figure out how to make my own header image! That’s a photo I took of the pond at St. Malo’s retreat center a few years ago, made a little artsy with Photoshop.

Anyway, I’m happy. I love the colors and the professional look. And I’m glad to get some things out of the way by putting them on “sidebars” at the bottom of the page. Let me know what you think and if you have any issues.

One thought on “New Design

  1. Love the new look, Sean!

    It was great to meet you at the Summit last month. I’ve been trying to sum up my impressions of all our discussions at my blog. I wrote about the presentation you and Barb made in this post: http://crossingthet.wordpress.com/2008/01/31/transgender-religious-summit-themes-relational-education/

    Please feel free to add to what I’ve written (or correct me if I’ve misrepresented you in some way) in the comments. I really appreciated your presentation!

Comments are closed.